Dating girls no credit card
When navigating the website, every now and again you will see a message similar to the one below: If you check the box and hit update, your profile on Benaughty will now appear on as well.You will then find that you’re bombarded with exactly the same spammy tricks that Benaughty dishes out.For anybody who has ever used a reputable dating website, you will know that the chances of receiving a message with a blank profile and within 3 hours of joining, are pretty much next to none. It’s always difficult to prove, but the vast majority of messages, winks and chat request are most likely being generated by scammers who’d sell their own grandma if they got half a chance. But you’ll definitely want to read the small print first!And here is the small print from their billing policy: So you need to cancel within 3 days otherwise you’ll find that £39.99 has been taken from your credit card. If you then look into their terms and conditions (not visible on the payment page) you will find the following statement: So even if you do attempt to cancel within the 3 day window, your chances are very slim that this will be approved in time.
But what happens if we access the same website from another location?
If you click yes, the following window pops up: The box has the huge capitalized title: “Find Your Friends on Benaughty”, and all of your mail contacts are now highlighted by default. The very small, grey, and barely readable text does inform you what’s going to happen, but its most definitely been designed to mislead you.
Benaughty is owned by a company called Cupid plc, and this company also owns a large number of practically identical dating websites.
Click here and we’ll check every dating website now! Of course, they have absolutely no idea which of your friends are using online dating sites, it’s just a scam to persuade you into giving them access to your mailbox and contacts.
If you do click on one of the mail icons, you’re then asked by your mail provider, (Gmail, Yahoo etc.), if you will allow access for Benaughty. And if you do click on the unmissable big green button, they will all be sent an invitation to join.